November ME Award Winners
This is the image for the news article titled November ME Award WinnersCongratulations to our November Millington Excellence "ME" Award winners; Elaine Johnson, Aldtric Johnson, and Rebecca Raburn.

These teachers were voted on by their colleagues for showing Excellence in Teamwork, Commitment, and Leadership!

Thank you for your dedication to OUR students!!!

Go Trojans! #OneMillington

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.